The Freakin' Unforecasted Storm »

domingo, 20 de janeiro de 2008

Victims of Love xD

"In the beginning, I tried to warn you

You play with fire, its gonna burn you
And here we are now, in the same situation,
You never listen, I never listen
Now I am thinking of a way that I can make an escape
It's got me caught up in a web and my hearts the prey
Do you really wanna throw your heart away, away, away?
Everybody's hurt somebody before
Everybody's been hurt by somebody before
You can change but you will always come back for more
Its a game and we are all just victims of love.
Don't try to fight it, victims of love
You can't decide it, victims of love, victims of love

Now you think about the things you thought you wanted to say
But when you open up your mouth it don't come out that way
Are you really gonna throw your heart away?
Don't try to fight it, victims of love
You can't decide it, victims of love, victims of love
You never listen, I never listen
Now I am thinking of a way that I can make an escape
It's got me caught up in a web and my hearts the prey
Do you really wanna throw your heart away, away, away?"
Good Charlotte-Victims of Love
*So don't blame for anything 'cause i won't blame you ither


2 comentários:

Anónimo disse...

So assim talvez estive la quando tiraram essa foto
tao giros, velhos tempos. Malabares bons nao?
Banana?? :)

Anónimo disse...

Para primeiro comentário, não esperes mesmo nada de bom, nem para primeiro nem para segundo. Nem sabia o que te escrever, enfim, adoro a maneira como escreves...
***
todos passamos por isso, não há ninguem que escape, e nem tinha piada se nao passassemos por isso, porque faz parte da vida. Quer corra bem ou mal, apaixonamo-nos e desapaixonamo-nos - é um ciclo vicioso. Mas há sempre um que marca mais que o outro.

Conclusão- não tenho jeito