The Freakin' Unforecasted Storm »

quarta-feira, 17 de setembro de 2008

PLEASE IF YOU SEE THIS BOY IN THE STREET LET HIM KNOW THAT THE MOTHER OF HIS CHILDREN'S LOOKING FOR HIM


P.S:
Before i start with my nonsenses, maybe no bigger than this one, well,
PLEASE IF YOU FIND YOURSELF IN THE PRESENCE OF THIS BEAUTIFUL BOY (yea, totally know he's beautiful) TELL HIM THAT HIS FUTURE WIFE'S LOOKING FOR HIM, AND TELL HIM TO CALL ME TOO, PLEASE (it's really important, really I'm going crazy about it, no joke here, well, a bit maybe :P, the main point is, i don't really even know his name, so if you do, please let me know, that'd be helpful too)
Continuing...
I really wanted to write about something, there's nothing going on right now,
i miss things, but i don't know what am i missing yet :P
days are going by and i don't know why I'm not enjoying this as much as i should,
yes, i'll always be the one who doesn't want to lock herself around something, yea that's pretty much me
always too stubborn, always too silly, too Catarina, never, never, number one rule, get attached, that's true, really won't happen, nah not with me.
And so, it didn't. happened years ago about some damn hippie, won't happen again.
I guess that when you don't have anything to say you should just, not say it.
What am i doing anyway?
Not talking about fairy tale, love or whatsoever, hard not to talk about, harder to explain...
Funny how i really don't have anything to say.
Guess we can say I'm happy about...this, nothing.
The future, here, bahhh, don't want to think about anything, oh please wake me up when September ends (yea, I'm kinda quoting green day)
Don't wanna go back to school, nop, not really, no, (at least, not if that pretty blonde in the beginning of the text doesn't show up in the first day of school)

2 comentários:

Anónimo disse...

fazes me falta*

Anónimo disse...

Ahh o rapaz! É giro sim, LOOL.
Adoro isto : " happened years ago about some damn hippie, won't happen again."
A gente depois conversa LOL, quando parares de saltar na cama e deixares de falar em italiano ou alemão.
ahaha LOOL
Gosto tanto de ti*